Home | | NCHRO | | About NCHRO
Office bearers PDF Print E-mail
About us
Bengaluru, May 21: The Biennial General Assembly of the National Confederation of Human Rights Organizations (NCHRO) elected its new office-bearers here at the SCMI House, Bengaluru on Sunday. The delegates representing NCHRO State chapters, Exco members and Special invitees elected NCHRO’s leadership and Executive Council.

The elected National Office bearers are: -

1.    Prof. A Marx, Chennai - Chairperson

2      Ashok Kumari,  New Delhi - Vice Chairperson         

3.    Adv. KP Muhammed Shareef,  Manjeri - Vice Chairperson 

4.    Prof. P Koya, Calicut - General Secretary         

5.    Adv. A Muhammed Yusuf, Madurai - Secretary

6.    Reny Ayline, Trivandrum - Secretary     

7.    Narendra Mohatny, Odisha - Treasurer

8      Mohamed Janib, Bengaluru - National Coordinator

Executive Council :-

The NCHRO-Executive Council consists of 13 independent experts who have recognized competence in the field of human rights. Newly elected exco members are below :-

9.    Prof. R Ramesh, Bengaluru          

10.      Prof. Shamsul Islam, New Delhi  

11.      Prof. Nagari Babayya, Bengaluru

12.    A K. Ankodia, Rajasthan

13.    G. Sukumaran , Puduchery

14.    Ansar Indori, New Delhi    

15.    Sreenivasa Rao, Kurnool

16.    Jyoti Jagaobha Jagtap, Pune

17.    Vilayodi Shivankutty, Kerala

18.    Adv. Karthik Navayan,  Secundrabad

19.     Muhammed Kakkinje, Mangalore

20       Adv.  Saifan Shaikh, Pune

21          Adv Bhavani Mohan, Erode

Special Invitees:-

1.     Adv. S Balan, Bengaluru

2.    Adv. M A  Shakeel, Hyderabad

3.    Adv. B. Suresh Kumar, Hyderabad

4.    Sharafudheen M K, Kerala

5.    Rupali Jadhav, Pune

6.     Adv. Rajani Madurai 

7.     T Abdul Nasar, New Delhi

Join NCHRO Web community

ONLY Registered users can submit a violation of human rights or an article to be published at this web site.
Log in
And in other news
Home | | NCHRO | | About NCHRO